Night racing on Canberra Racing election agenda | The Canberra Times

There’s 10 candidates applying for six positions on the board, including current Canberra Racing board members Liz Clarke and Les Boag, while Clarke’s husband Greg Friedewald, Emmanuel Notaras, Mathew Ryan and Darren Carden have also thrown their hats into the ring.

Back to top button