adplus-dvertising
Todays Stories

England vs New Zealand live stream – How to watch T20 World Cup match live

England vs New Zealand live stream features one of only two undefeated teams in the 2022 T20 World Cup – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN (Opens in a new tab).

england and new zealand live stream, date, time, channels

The England vs New Zealand match will be broadcast live on Tuesday (November 1).
► 8am GMT / 4am ET / 1am PT / 7pm EST
• we – Watch on Willow via sling (Opens in a new tab) or Fubo.TV (Opens in a new tab)
• United kingdom – See Sky Sports (Opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – attempt ExpressVPN is 100% risk free. (Opens in a new tab)

England’s loss to Ireland last week means they have to beat the Black Caps. If they fail to do so, Joss Butler’s side will be left hoping for an unlikely Afghanistan win over Australia in order to advance to the semi-finals. Sam Curran got into the bout with the tournament’s best bowling personalities – 5/10 in England’s opening match against Afghanistan. He took 7 wickets in the tournament. His first-team teammates need to start putting some big kicks on the board.

Back to top button