adplus-dvertising
Todays Stories

Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Arsenal vs Liverpool is a must-watch tie that could have a huge influence on which team lifts the Premier League trophy come the end of the season — and you can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.

Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream takes place on Sunday, Feb. 4.
Time: 4:30 p.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 5)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Is there a team in the Premier League that’s on better form than Liverpool at the moment? Jurgen Klopp’s shock announcement that he’d be leaving the club at the end of the season seems to have given the Reds extra impetus to give the boss the best possible send-off – and they’re doing it without Mo Salah. The forward, who was injured on AFCON duty with Egypt, isn’t expected to be back for this crucial match, but his teammates seem to be coping just fine in his absence.

Back to top button