adplus-dvertising
Todays Stories

Porto vs Arsenal live stream: How to watch Champions League game online

It’s the first leg of a huge Champions League clash between two of the biggest clubs in Europe  — and you can watch Porto vs Arsenal live streams from anywhere with a VPN.

Porto vs Arsenal live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Porto vs Arsenal live streams will be available on Wednesday, Feb. 21.
Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 22)
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus
• U.K. — Watch on TNT Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

It’s now 20 years since Porto lifted the Champions League trophy under José Mourinho’s management, and while the Portuguese side have failed to replicate that success ever since, they’re still capable of holding their own against the best in Europe. The only games they lost in the group stage were against table-toppers Barcelona, who only finished ahead of Sérgio Conceição’s side on goal difference.

Back to top button